Name
Evelin Remmele
Funktion
Abteilungsleiterin Bauen und Wohnen
Bild
Evelin Remmele
Telefon
07135 178-365
E-Mail
evelin.remmele@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Frank Weinacker
Funktion
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter Bauen und Wohnen
Bild
Frank Weinacker
Telefon
07135 178-362
E-Mail
frank.weinacker@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Michael Henze
Funktion
Finanzierungsberater
Bild
Michael Henze
Telefon
07135 178-364
E-Mail
michael.henze@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Uwe Neudeck
Funktion
Finanzierungsberater
Bild
Uwe Neudeck
Telefon
07135 178-366
E-Mail
uwe.neudeck@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Hans-Martin Steinle
Funktion
Finanzierungsberater
Bild
Hans-Martin Steinle
Telefon
07135 178-367
E-Mail
hans-martin.steinle@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Jürgen Zwink
Funktion
Finanzierungsberater
Bild
Jürgen Zwink
Telefon
07135 178-663
E-Mail
juergen.zwink@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Dana Tochtermann
Funktion
Finanzierungsberaterin
Bild
Dana Tochtermann
Telefon
07135 178-0
E-Mail
dana.tochtermann@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Jens Torschmied
Funktion
Finanzierungsberater
Bild
Jens Torschmied
Telefon
07135 178-360
E-Mail
jens.torschmied@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Vera Gogel
Funktion
Finanzierungsberaterin
Bild
Gogel
Telefon
07135 178-363
E-Mail
vera.gogel@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück