VBU-Immoteam

Name
Evelin Remmele
Funktion
Abteilungsleiterin Bauen und Wohnen
Bild
Evelin Remmele
Telefon
07135 178-365
E-Mail
evelin.remmele@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Wolfgang Sille
Funktion
Immobilienberater
Bild
Wolfgang Sille
Telefon
07135 178-358
E-Mail
wolfgang.sille@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Christine Schwan
Funktion
Immobilienberaterin
Bild
Christine Schwan
Telefon
07135 178-354
E-Mail
christine.schwan@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Ann-Kathrin Binder
Funktion
Immobilienberaterin
Bild
Ann-Kathrin Binder
Telefon
07135 178-357
E-Mail
ann-kathrin.binder@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Friedrich Karle
Funktion
Immobilienberater
Bild
Friedrich Karle
Telefon
07135 178-352
E-Mail
friedrich.karle@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Ingrid Frank
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin
Bild
Ingrid Frank
Telefon
07135 178-355
E-Mail
ingrid.frank@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Beate Senghaas
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin
Bild
Beate Senghaas
Telefon
07135 178-356
E-Mail
beate.senghaas@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Name
Frank Weinacker
Funktion
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter Bauen und Wohnen
Bild
Frank Weinacker
Telefon
07135 178-362
E-Mail
frank.weinacker@vbu-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück